Posted on

Love In Mind ( pt won)

If I could actually buy time.
I would spend every dime.
To rewind to the time we first met in the mind.
An encounter so powerful I knew fore sure you were mine.
The passion and sensual connection no physical contact and a physiological erection. Love matrix to love triangle.
I wood never act on our love outside my mental.
Our little secret. I would be with you every night. It seemed so real, convinced myself eye was just dreaming.
Until that day you told me you wanted your dreams about me to come true!
I thought how odd, it had to be God.
Our curiosity lead us to see where this road lead to!
You mean you and eye were having the same dream at the same time in different places while being together in our mind.
At least that was our rational justification.
Not knowing about telepathy, telekinesis and remote viewing.
We were together some where but invisible.
After letters, talks and time we realized we had tapped into the metaphysical to live, love and do, it was remarkable.
But we could never say a word it was to unbelievable.
Loving as won in our own mental movie!
Real life while dreaming or thinking and then holding full conversations while we were wide awake in two different places and around other people.
Oh bet the sex it was the best to the point where we would be with our spouses and have to control our mouths not to yell out each others name in unison for fear of our psychological adultery be discovered, by our insignificant others.
Did I mention we all knew each other.
Was it just Incubus and Sucubus, lust or some other demonic forces.
But we were in total love in and out of our minds it had to be God! Right?
We just married the wrong people and in this dream world we had it all.
We were parents to our six children on big happy family.
The only time any one else would exist would be an interruption and intrusion. Man I am sick of this secret dream love affair, invisible but real the greatest love I will ever fill. Illusion!
If it isn’t love will it send me to hell!
Only God knows.
So I continue our mind love to see where it goes!
No rings or licenses needed;
True love on our hearts and minds.
With no concern for fingers and hands.
To express our mental love we wear matching headbands!

About Word Whys

And Sir to your whys make you wise. Ask the write quest end get the right and sir respect the word. Define, etymology, neology and syntax. Context Clues legal mental and spiritual find truth word whys.

Leave a comment